NaNoWriMo 2015

Yes.

I will be participating.

Yes.

I am sorry for not really posting any blogs before now.

Yes.

I have excuses and reasons and what not for as to why…

No.

I won’t be explaining any of that.

Yes.

I will just be hopping right back on this blog simultaneously while going through the process of yet another NaNo year.

Last year I wrote 100,000 words on a novel I was working with. I have not finished that novel, though I would still like to and have gradually poked at it with a stick over the months. Before then, I wrote a 50,000 book in ’12.

This year, I’m not sure what I’m doing yet, but I plan to figure it out in the most ridiculous way possible – blogging about it for the entire week of prep (Oct. 25 – Oct. 31) until I feel like I made some kind of decision to go forward with on November 1.

For any readers, feel free to comment, ask question, dialogue. This isn’t necessarily a team-building exercise or anything, but that doesn’t mean I exist in a vacuum. I mean; I am using a blog! I do most of my process in private, this blog is my small attempt at sharing my work and creativity with other people for however it inspires or influences their own lives.

Peace,

Dominika

